Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NETHERLANDS


looked at from Wax doll Museum for dam open space. Various arts are seen here on saturday and sunday. Wherever it walks, this town is returned here. It comes here if it walks for 10 minutes from the Amsterdam station through the famous DAMRAK main street. This the street called that it is the liveliest with Amsterdam. A bicycle was borrowed, and it tried to run about. There is some road priority in the bicycle more than the walker in this town, and a bicycle is running about by our thing face. The bicycle which this brake lever was not in perplexed me a little.




This is Concert Gebouw of Amsterdam. It is the first to come though it is the name which it got used to listening to long ago on the radio. Tries to buy an Concert ticket, it is impossible already. It felt still different from the concert hall of the country. Therefore, the day went to Gogh museum in the interview.




A diamond grinding studio at the side of the Dam open space of Amsterdam city. It is made to do a study tour and a souvenir can be bought. Because I disliked a diamond, I made it only see it. Where of such a glass ball is good.




The publici internet terminal that seen in everywhere of Amsterdam. It is standing up in the alley such no popularity. When this is here an overseas tour can do e-mail and internet access very easily. Mobile-PC seems to be unnecessary the person of this country coursed it. It was made in Germany.




Internet mail is written with Sheraton Hotel Amsterdam. There is only a high-class hotel so not only equipment is very good but also Breakfast was good too. As for the internet mail it is convenient.




A waterway to lead to house of Anne Frankhuis. There is no waterway between the lands but an alley is between the waterway. The means that it actually arrives to the destination early is a ship.




It arrives at the reclaimed land Volendam when it goes north as a little as 20Km by bus through a certain ground from city Amsterdam. As for the people, it is the town which a living is made with the tourisem. The thing which put the salted food of the herring in the bread is very delicious. It rides on the ship for about 30 minutes to goes to Markan Island.




This is best if you wants to see old Dutch scenery. Such Windmill can see it any more only for the sightseeing. I thought that it was still in this country was lack of understanding. wood en shoes are made here in the same way as the old days before ours.Tree shoes are made here in the same way as the old days before the sightseer. Delicious cheese again is sold too.

Make your own free website on Tripod.com

HOLLANDES


du musee regarde de poupee de cire pour l'espace ouvert de barrage De divers arts sont vus ici le samedi et dimanche. Partout ou il marche, cette ville est retournee ici. Elle vient ici si elle marche pendant 10 minutes de la station d'Amsterdam par la rue celebre de force de Damrak. Ceci que la rue a appele qu'elle est la plus animee avec Amsterdam. Une bicyclette a ete empruntee, et elle a essaye de fonctionner environ. Il y a une certaine priorite de route dans la bicyclette davantage que le marcheur en cette ville, et une bicyclette fonctionne environ par notre visage de chose. La bicyclette qui ce levier de frein n'etait pas dedans perplexed me.




C'est concert Gebouw d'Amsterdam C'est le premier a venir bien que ce soit le nom qu'il a obtenu utilise a ecouter il y a bien longtemps sur la radio. Essaye d'acheter un billet de concert, il est already.It impossible senti encore different de la salle de concert du pays. Par consequent, le jour est alle au musee de Gogh dans l'entrevue.




Un studio de meulage de diamant sur le cote de l'espace ouvert de barrage de la ville d'Amsterdam Elle est faite pour faire une excursion d'etude et un souvenir peut etre achete. Puisque j'ai deteste un diamant, je l'ai fait seulement le voir. La ou d'une boule si de verre est bon.




Le ce de terminal d'Internet de publici vu dedans partout d'Amsterdam. Il tient vers le haut dans la ruelle une telle popularité de non. Quand c'est ici une excursion d'outre-mer peut faire l'accès de E-mail et d'Internet très facilement. Mobile-PC semble être inutile la personne de ce pays l'a chassée. Elle a été fabriquée en Allemagne.




Le courrier d'internet est écrit avec l'hôtel Amsterdam de Sheraton. Il y a seulement un matériel de première qualité d'hôtel tellement non seulement est très bon mais déjeune également était bon aussi. Quant au courrier d'Internet il est commode.




Une voie d'eau à mener à la maison d'Anne Frankhuis. Il n'y a aucune voie d'eau entre les terres mais une ruelle est entre la voie d'eau. Le moyen qu'elle arrive réellement à la destination tôt est un bateau.




Il arrive a la terre reprise Volendam quand il va au nord en tant qu'en 20Km en bus par une certaine terre de ville Amsterdam Quant au peuple, c'est la ville qu'une vie est fait avec le tourisem. La chose qui a mis la nourriture salee des harengs dans le pain est tres delicieuse.Elle monte sur le bateau pendant environ 30 minutes va a l'ile de Markan.




C'est le meilleur si vous veut voir le vieux paysage hollandais Un tel moulin a vent peut le voir plus seulement pour la visite touristique. J'ai pense qu'il etait dans ce pays etait toujours manque de comprehension des chaussures qu'en bois d'en sont faites ici de la meme maniere que les vieux jours avant que des chaussures d'ours.Tree soient faites ici de la meme maniere que les vieux jours avant le touriste. Du fromage delicieux encore est vendu aussi.