Make your own free website on Tripod.com

KOREA



The Yoido plaza is the airport of being in front of the president prefecture. Run aboutning is the rental bicycle very pleasant. It is a nice plaza there is everything in case of the roller skates and a other engines one.



The morning glow is here the famous Korean Sunrise of Kunlung. From hotel room in beach to morning glow in a half of which everything seen. I am impressed when thinking that is Japan where the morning has already dawned in the direction which lightens gradually.



It arrived at the seaside country town when it went south for about four hours by local bus from Kangrung. There is big hotel when i ride on the taxi again from this town and goes into the mountain for about 30 minutes. There is a hot spring in that, and it must seem to stay at this hotel by all means. A pleasure does seem that be except for the hot spring without surroundings. Two restaurants are in the hotel. One is a Korean-style restaurant. I didn't waver in my mind, and I went into the Korean restaurant. It rambles through the surroundings, and goes into the hot spring many times. Only a hot spring comes in, and local korean people seems to go back. I like the lively seaside town more than the hotel of such depths of a mountain. Music alarm in the morning to this hotel at 5 o'clock for the hike guest. I was set up early in the morning. A cave was near here, and i was made sightseeing. All the big raw fish was eaten by one in the seaside restaurant on this way back. It is good if this is close to Seoul. Time hangs here rather than it is far from Seoul and it comes back to Japan.

Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Coréen



La plaza d'Yoido est l'aeroport d'etre devant la prefecture de president Le passage aboutning est la bicyclette de location tres plaisante. C'est une plaza gentille la est tout en cas de patins de rouleau et d'autres moteurs un.



La lueur de matin est ici le lever de soleil coreen celebre de Kunlung De la piece d'hotel dans la plage a la lueur de matin dans une moitie de laquelle tout vu. Je suis impressionne en pensant qui est le Japon ou le matin aube deja dans la direction qui eclaire graduellement.



Il est arrivé à la ville de province de bord de la mer quand il est allé au sud pendant environ quatre heures en le bus local de Kangrung. Il y a grand hôtel quand je monte sur le taxi encore de cette ville et entre dans la montagne pendant environ 30 minutes. Il y a un ressort chaud dans cela, et il doit sembler rester à cet hôtel certainement. Un plaisir semble qu'ayez lieu excepté le ressort chaud sans environnements. Deux restaurants sont dans l'hôtel. On est un restaurant de Coréen-modèle. Je n'ai pas hésité dans mon esprit, et je suis entré dans le restaurant coréen. Il des rambles par les environnements, et entre dans le ressort chaud beaucoup de fois. Seulement un ressort chaud entre, et le coréens local semble retourner. J'aime la ville animée de bord de la mer davantage que l'hôtel de telles profondeurs d'une montagne. Alarme de musique le matin à cet hôtel à 5 heures pour l'invité de hausse. J'ai été installé tôt le matin. Une caverne était près d'ici, et j'ai été fait visite touristique. Tout le grand poisson cru a été mangé par un dans le restaurant de bord de la mer sur ce dos de voie. Il est bon si c'est près de Séoul. Le temps s'arrête ici plutôt qu'il est loin de Séoul et il revient au Japon.