Make your own free website on Tripod.com

LOS ANGELES



This place is the concert hall which is in the Downtown LA. There is spout putting-together and the many excursion visitor is playing, that it seems that it is delightful, but according to the music, there is a person who becomes soggy sometimes and water is an interesting place from the fountain. The famous concert seemed frequently played but i could not hear this time.



This place is the piazza which is at the center of Chinatown. The time is the afternoon, the figure is sparse. I strolled all over in the Corner after eating to be clumsy. A few of the idea and were picturing busy Chinatown to come across well in the movie saw the city to have made to do this deserted and were disappointed. Like always, I bought the copy of the famous brand goods. There is the Union railway station near this and it can lead to Mexico. Then, this place is good if the souvenir shop, the restaurant of Mexican range in the neighborhood at this station and buying a good skin product.




It is the Chinese temple which is near Rodeo drive LA. There are lot of bills of the famous person in the floor. No one will turn in the seeing even if there is my bill. Even though, most of the excursion visitors, this place is Dangerous place very much. It is the place where had better walk, thinking that it is Seri completely except it. This is not a joke.




It is the seashore of Santa Monica. As for making the seashore which faces to Paciffic, the wave is small, and to stroll on the beach, it leaks and is the dark time. The city is the small which is possible to make the rounds of walking, but extremely busily, there are a shop of Schwartzneggaer and so on as much as the inside on the street and it aren't bored. Even though, it is surprised at what are many excursion visitor of Japanese.




This is Universal Studios. From Downtoun by car, about 40 minutes. Let's come back today to the child's, and enjoy it here fully. There is a stage set used some movies in a remembrance. Demonstration is done from the explanation such as a movie and shown. There is Jurassic Park and so on by the recent movie. This day got tired very much.

Make your own free website on Tripod.com

LOS ANGELES



Cet endroit est la salle de concert qui est dans la LA du centre. Il y a bec mettant-ensemble et les nombreux visiteur d'excursion joue, cela il semble que il est délicieux, mais selon la musique, il y a une personne qui devient détrempée parfois et l'eau est un endroit intéressant de la fontaine. Le concert célèbre a semblé fréquemment joué mais je ne pourrais pas entendre cette fois.



Cet endroit est le piazza qui est au centre de Chinatown. Le temps est l'après-midi, la figure est clairsemé. J'ai flâné partout dans le coin après avoir mangé à être maladroit. Quelques unes de l'idée et décrivaient Chinatown occupé pour trouver bien dans la scie de film la ville par hasard avoir fait pour faire ceci abandonné et ont été déçues. Comme toujours, j'ai acheté la copie des marchandises célèbres de marque. Il y a la gare des syndicats près de ceci et il peut mener au Mexique. Puis, cet endroit est bon si le système de souvenir, le restaurant de l'intervalle mexicain dans le voisinage à cette station et à acheter un bon produit de peau.



C'est le temple chinois qui est LA proche d'entraînement de Rodeo. Il y a sort de factures de la personne célèbre dans le plancher. Personne ne tourneront dans voir même s'il y a ma facture. Quoique, la plupart des visiteurs d'excursion, cet endroit soient endroit dangereux beaucoup. C'est l'endroit où meilleure promenade eue, pensant que c'est Seri complètement excepté lui. Ce n'est pas une plaisanterie.



C'est le bord de la mer de Santa Monica. Quant à faire le bord de la mer qui fait face à Paciffic, la vague est petite, et pour flâner sur la plage, elle fuit et est le temps foncé. La ville est la petite qui est possible pour faire les ronds de la marche, mais extrêmement activement, il y a un système de Schwartzneggaer et ainsi de suite autant que l'intérieur là-dessus la rue et ne sont pas alésés. Quoique, on l'étonne à ce qui sont beaucoup de visiteur d'excursion de Japonais.



C'est les studios universels. De Downtoun en la voiture, environ 40 minutes. revenons aujourd'hui à l'enfant, et l'apprécient ici entièrement. Il y a un positionnement d'étape a utilisé quelques films dans un remembrance. La démonstration est faite de l'explication telle qu'un film et montrée. Il y a parc jurassique et ainsi de suite par le film récent. Ce jour a obtenu fatigué beaucoup.