Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CANADA






Gazes sublimely in a Niagara canadian falls for a while Its the highest if there are not a lot of tourists I think here is to gather perhaps by the Japanese in Canada. An American side fall was very quiet than Canadian. Hotel is famous RAMADA INN. It was a considerably good and reasonable hotel!



It was the best in sightseeing spot in the Niagara falls. Wanting to take the helicopter at once its my bad habit. However, there is no one superior to the thrill full marks and this for the sightseeing ground to visit quickly. However, it is small and is often effective in this helicopter of the small turn.



The best in sightseeing in the falls. Wanting to take the helicopter at once is my bad habit However, there is no one superior to the thrill full marks and this for the sightseeing to visit quickly. It is small and is often effective in this helicopter of the small turn.



It is possible to go under an American falls. Puts on from the elevator ride scene to no shape boots? coming thing and enters back of a substitution of American fall. All members have become soaked rather than water's splashing to the body of hole about the wind. because of the feeling which sinks in the waterfall.



Maid of the Mist is going to Canada falls.It is soaked to the skin after all though a thing like a rain kappa are worn.Sound is terrific, too, and a ship shakes with it well.Makes noise every time when Falls water splashes. An American likes to be wet.



Niagara falls overlooked from the top of the Canadian side Skylon-tower. The front is an American fall. A panorama can be presumed here be. In the quiet common town which it settled down. A Canadian side is lively in the tourist spot. There is Bridge, and this is the border of both countries. An immigration office is in the sleeve of each bridge. The middle of the bridge is the zone which is not Canada in America, either. It was checked well when it was returned to America though it was easy when it went into Canada.



The Canadian waterfall seen from the American side. There are few sightseers, too, and here is quiet. A Canadian tower can be seen.There is a tour to walk behind this waterfall and which comes in, and it is soaked to the skin after this.

Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CANADA






Regarde sublimely dans des automnes canadiens d'un Niagara pendant un moment son le plus haut fixement s' il n'y a pas beaucoup de touristes que je pense voici recueillir peut-être par le Japonais au Canada Une chute latérale américaine était très silencieuse que le Canadien. L'hôtel est AUBERGE de RAMADA célèbre. C'était un hôtel considérablement bon et raisonnable!.



Il était le meilleur dans la tache de visite touristique dans les chutes de Niagara Vouloir prendre à l'hélicoptère immédiatement sa ma mauvaise habitude. Cependant, il n'y a pas un seul supérieur aux pleines marques et à ceci de tressaillement pour que le au sol de visite touristique visite rapidement. Cependant, il est petit et est souvent pertinent dans cet hélicoptère du petit tour.



Le meilleur dans la visite touristique dans les chutes Vouloir prendre l'hélicoptère est immédiatement ma mauvaise habitude cependant, il n'y a pas un seul supérieur aux pleines marques et à ceci de tressaillement pour que la visite touristique visite rapidement. Il est petit et est souvent pertinent dans cet hélicoptère du petit tour.



Il est possible d'aller sous des chutes américaines Met en fonction de la scène de tour d'ascenseur à aucunes bottes de forme la prochaine chose et entre en arrière d'une substitution de la chute américaine. Tous les membres sont devenus imbibés plutôt qu'ont arrosé l'éclaboussement au corps du trou au sujet du vent en raison du sentiment qui descend dans la chute d'eau.



La bonne de la brume va au Canada fallsIt est imbibée à la peau après tous bien qu'une chose comme un kappa de pluie soient worn.Sound soit terrible, aussi, et des secousses d'un bateau avec elle bruit de well.Makes chaque fois où l'eau d'automnes éclabousse. Un Américain aime être humide.



Les chutes de Niagara ont donné sur à partir du haut la Skylon-tour latérale canadienne L'avant est une chute américaine. Un panorama peut être présumé ici soit. Dans la ville commune silencieuse qu'elle a fixée. Un côté canadien est animé dans la tache de touristes. Il y a pont, et c'est le cadre des deux pays. Un bureau d'immigration est dans la douille de chaque passerelle.Le milieu de la passerelle est la zone qui n'est pas le Canada en Amérique, non plus. On l'a bien contrôlé quand il a été retourné en Amérique cependant qu'il était facile quand il est entré en le Canada.



La chute d'eau canadienne vue du côté américain Il y a peu de touristes, aussi, et voici silencieux. Une tour canadienne peut être seen.There est une excursion à marcher derrière cette chute d'eau et qui entre, et elle est imbibée à la peau après ceci.