Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MOROCCO



The Gibraltar strait is exceeded and stood in the earth of my first Africa. Seeing behind is Seuta of Spain. It was achieved to stand in the earth in Africa which was one of the purposes of the travel at this time. The Gibraltar strait is not sufficient for 40 minutes and can crossed if going from Spain by a high-speed ship. The ship shook to the under at the center of the strait because of the current that the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean are complex. The equator is exceeded on the tip of this earth and I have the big Africa continent which cannot be imagined to the south very much.



It is a town of Tetouan of continental Morocco in Africa. There are a lot of white houses as calling Casa(roof)-Blanca(white). A little different scenery in Andalusia area of Spain. I decided to go because Bazzar was opened as lucky in this town. The commodity which does not sell is displayed to both sides of a narrow passage. This looks like the picles market of Paris. When it is understood that I am a tourist talking from the following to the following is the same all over the world.



It is an open space in front of the royal palace of Tetouan. Because it was Sunday exactly, it was crowded with many sightseers and the citizen. A guide man moves as before and comes. It admires it when there are so many guides well. The bazaar is open being held when it goes through the right of the royal palace. It rambled through a narrow alley like a maze everywhere, and had a meal on the way in the restaurant. It eats with the hand.



This is the Spanish side town of Ceuta. It is in Africa. It exceeds the border from here, and goes into Morocco. It takes about one hour to get the stamp of the visa. If a guide is called and money is paid, it is said that it is finished at only 10 minutes. It is the story which is everywhere.

Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MOROC



Le détroit du Gibraltar est excédé et tenu dans la terre de la ma première Afrique. Voir derrière est Seuta de l'Espagne. Il a été réalisé pour se tenir dans la terre en Afrique qui était un des buts du voyage à ce moment. Le détroit du Gibraltar n'est pas suffisant pour 40 minutes et bidon croisés si allant d'Espagne en un haut bateau de vitesse. Le bateau a secoué au de dessous au centre du détroit en raison du courant qui l'Océan Atlantique et les méditerranéens sont complexes. L'équateur est excédé sur l'extrémité de cette terre et j'ai le grand continent de l'Afrique qui ne peut pas être imaginé au sud beaucoup.



C'est une ville de Tetouan du Maroc continental en Afrique. Il y a beaucoup de maisons blanches en tant qu'appeler Casa(roof)-Blanca(white). Un peu de paysage différent dans la région d'Andalusia de l'Espagne. J'ai décidé d'aller parce que Bazzar a été ouvert comme chanceux en cette ville. Le produit qui ne se vend pas est affiché aux deux côtés d'un passage étroit. Ceci ressemble au marché de picles de Paris. Quand on le comprend que je suis un touriste parlant du suivant au suivant est identique partout dans le monde.



C'est un espace ouvert devant le palais royal de Tetouan. Puisque c'était dimanche exactement, il a été serré de beaucoup de touristes et du citoyen. Un homme de guide se déplace en tant qu'avant et vient. Il l'admire quand il y a tant de guides bons. Le bazar est ouvert étant tenu quand il passe par la droite du palais royal. Il rambled par une ruelle étroite comme un labyrinthe partout, et a eu un repas sur le chemin dans le restaurant. Il mange avec la main.



C'est la ville latérale espagnole de Ceuta. Elle est en Afrique. Elle excède le cadre d'ici, et entre en le Maroc. Cela prend environ une heure pour obtenir le timbre du visa. Si un guide s'appelle et l'argent est payé, on lui dit qu'il est terminé à seulement 10 minutes. C'est l'histoire qui est partout.